OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY		
Wapello County, State of Iowa	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES
Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020	United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	State Senator (District 40) (Vote For No More Than One)
OTAV	<ul> <li>Michael Franken</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Lance Roorda</li> </ul>
A DINE COUNTY OF MARPELL	<ul> <li>Kimberly Graham</li> </ul>	•
	<ul> <li>Theresa Greenfield</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)
	○ Eddie J. Mauro	
IOWA	○ Cal Woods	State Representative (District 80)
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)
1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the	(vvrite-in vote, ir any)	
oval next to your choice.		(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Candidate Name</li> <li>2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in</li> </ul>	United States Representative	
	<b>(District 2)</b> (Vote For No More Than One)	COUNTY OFFICES
line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. <b>3. Use only a blue or black ink</b>	○ Rita R. Hart	County Supervisor
pen to mark your ballot. 4. Do not cross out. If you change	0	County Supervisor (Vote For No More Than One)
your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>R. Brian Morgan</li> </ul>
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		County Auditor
		(Vote For No More Than One)
		<ul> <li>Kelly Spurgeon</li> </ul>
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		County Sheriff
		(Vote For No More Than One)
		<ul> <li>Donald L. Phillips</li> </ul>
		(Write-in vote, if any)
AD/BL/PO	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0011 Spl:01