## OFFICIAL SPECIAL CITY PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT Wapello County, State of Iowa Official Ballot Special City Primary Election August 13, 2024

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER**

- **1. Voting Mark.** To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.
  - Candidate Name
    Candidate Name
- 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3. Use a blue or black ink pen to mark your ballot.
- **4. Do not cross out.** If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

## City of Ottumwa - Council Member

(Vote For No More Than ONE) (To Fill Vacancy)

- Mitch Niner
- Cyan Bossou
- Kevin Sylvester
- Dan Reid

(Write-in vote, if any)

City of Ottumwa

